Dig Around the Blog!

Showing posts with label product review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label product review. Show all posts

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

PoopBuddy Featured Product



Are you planning on having a gift guide for the Valentine's Holiday? Don't forget to include PoopBuddy as one for your pup.

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Viva la (Dog) Spa!





















Uhh...is it that TIME AGAIN?? I see the huge efforts the sapiens take into making bath time fun for us canines but a bath is a bath is a bath no matter how you dress it up!

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Bugsy's Box Review and Giveaway! (ends 1/28) @BugsysBox


Guess what I'm barking for this week? I received my first Bugsy's Box recently and can't wait to share with all my readers. I was contacted by Bugsy's to provide you with an opportunity to win a month's box of fun surprises.


Monday, December 30, 2013

Giveaway: Zuke's Skinny Bakes (ends 1/13/14) @ZukesPets

WHICH ONE DO I TRY FIRST?!?!





















I was recently contacted by Zuke's to share my Ruckus Report on their new Skinny Bakes & Mini Naturals. Read on to find out how to enter the giveaway for the Skinny Bakes!


Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Thanksgiving TNT Edition + @doggyloot Giveaway!

This 'N That Thursday Presents...

"It’s a little of this and a little of that and everything in between…"




Hosted by 2 brown dawgs & Ruckus the Eskie. Please linkup and join the fun this Thanksgiving Edition! Giveaway included in this post to doggyLoot Toy of the Month.

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Review: @Barkworthies Chew & Tendons

Yum! I love Barkworthies and our pals there sent us a couple of goodies to share with you all. I am a fan of dog chews and if you are too...come take a peek!

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Review: Rockin' Green Doghouse Rock Pet Detergent @RockinGreenSoap

Today, let's talk about a product that can be used to help keep things clean for us canines. My sapiens are "germa-phobes" and I heard it took quite the convincing to even have a white pup as myself in the house! (No regrets now on their part of course!) 

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Review: Primal Pet Foods Freeze-Dried Meals and Treats! @primalpet


What is all that deliciousness in my bowl you ask? That's the Primal Pet Foods I wanted to share on this Ruckus Report with you all.

Friday, November 8, 2013

HDB November 2013 *Spoiler Alert* @happydogbox






















"Spoil your Dog Silly" with Happy Dog Box! I recently received a shipment from HBD and wanted to share my Ruckus Report:


Friday, November 1, 2013

Easy Canvas Prints Giveaway (Ends 11/11)

I wish I could relive that moment again

Hope everyone had a great Halloween, and welcome November! Today's Review and Giveaway is with Easy Canvas Prints! Ends 11/11/2013! (rafflecopter will be added around midnight PDT-stay tuned).

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Pet Treats with a Clear Conscience! @CCPetTreats

Clear Conscience Pet Treats sent us a nice package last month of delicious treats to review. Read on!

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Barkworthies is worth Barking Over! @barkworthies



My good friends over at Barkworthies sent over a huge box of goodies for me to review on Tasty Tuesday!


Saturday, October 19, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

FitDog Friday: Looking for Less Pull? Try ThunderLeash!


Hello all and welcome to another FitDog Friday! How many of you canines would be excited to walk outside on this gorgeous day? Sick of the tugging? Try ThunderLeash! It may help you and your sapiens out!

Monday, October 14, 2013

Treats with a Boost! #DynamoDog @Cloudstar


This Tasty Tuesday, I am happy to share with you Dynamo Dog by Cloud Star!  Read my review on these delicious functional treats: