Dig Around the Blog!

Showing posts with label product review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label product review. Show all posts

Sunday, August 3, 2014

BarkBox July 2014 Review (with BarkBox Promo Code)


Ahhhh!! Ruckus got CRABS! 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Bugsy's Box June 2014 Review


Welcome dog lovers, we have a fun review of another month's Bugsy's Box to share with you all. Take a gander and see what you think!


Sunday, June 22, 2014

June 2014 BarkBox Review (with BarkBox Promo Code)



Woohoo! The June BarkBox is here! This box is passport-themed to Europe! I have personally never been myself, but have a scheduled trip sometime this year. This is a great way to have Ruckus take part in my experience while I am gone. I will save this box for when I am on my trip for him to enjoy!

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Merrick Dog Food Giveaway for the #BestDogEver


Good news!  Ruckus is currently pairing up with Merrick Pet Care to provide the #BestDogEver a chance to win a year's supply of dog food! (Value $600)


Monday, May 26, 2014

May 2014 BarkBox Review


Has it been another month already? Take a gander at what arrived in May's BarkBox! Ruckus has the medium size box, and I have been stalking on Instagram to see what other doggies got in their BarkBox! I am still waiting for that big squeaky carrot to make its way into Ruckus's subscription.


Friday, May 23, 2014

May 2014 PetBox Review



Silly boy! Ruckus already has the ball in his mouth and is still debating what else to snag from his PetBox. 50% off your 1st box with promo code: 'RUCKUS'


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Solvit Seat Cover and Travel Kit Review and Giveaway (ends 6/10/14)

Ruckus in the "smaller car" (CIVIC)

This weekend was both exciting and exhausting. We purchased our first new car together! We are ready to make our road trips--especially with Memorial Weekend around the corner.


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

April 2014 PetBox Review


Happy Tasty Tuesday and Tongue Out Tuesday everyone! I received my PetBox not too long ago and wanted to share with you its contents!


Saturday, April 26, 2014

Sepia Saturday #18: Zuke's Z-Bones Review and Giveaway (ends 5/10/14) @ZukesPets


Sepia Saturday

Hosted by Ruckus the Eskie


All are welcome to join. Please share your best sepia pics or videos! 

Rules:
Be Sepia-Related (doesn't just have to be photos of pets!)
Grab the badge, link back to your host
Have fun!

I was contacted by my dear friends at Zuke's to taste test their Z-Bones dental chews.  

The good news is that together Zuke's and I both "Fuel the Love"!  We want to provide one lucky Ruckus fan a set of Z-Bones to try!

Saturday, April 19, 2014

@DoggyLoot Giveaway $100 Gift Certificate (ends 05/03/2014)

Happy Egg Hunting!
UPDATE: Rafflecopter now available!

Happy Easter Weekend! Here's a little Easter theme bonus!


Friday, April 18, 2014

Sponsored Post: #MilkBone Product Launch for Brushing Chews! (+ GIVEAWAY)


Hello all, I am excited to be a part of a new product launch from Milk-Bone® called Brushing Chews™!

UPDATE: Milk-Bone is offering a giveaway. Read through for details and how to enter!

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

EzyDog Convert Saddle Bag Review and Chest Plate Giveaway (ends 4/15) @EzyDogUSA



EzyDog reached out to Ruckus the Eskie to test carry this very awesome backpack. Take a look at all the different angle shots. Okay, it's not technically called a backpack but a:

Monday, March 24, 2014

March 2014 PetBox Review

Thinking outside the box
I am excited to reveal that the nice people at PetBox have reached out to me to review their monthly subscription boxes. I love surprises and I can't wait for my monthly present!


Monday, March 17, 2014

The Petter Planner Giveaway (ends 3/31) @PetterPlanner

Happy St Patrick's Day!

My friends at The Petter has given me the opportunity to giveaway 2 planners. That's right...TWO planners! We are linking up this giveaway to #Lucky Leprechaun with Cheap is the New Classy.

The first giveaway was on Instagram and our lucky winner chosen by Random.org is....



Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Review: @Barkworthies Bully Bites and Braided Chew

Can I have some now??
Today on Tasty Tuesday, I would love to share with you some goodies from our friends at Barkworthies.